NVC Staff Senate Welcomes New Members


Northwest Vista College Staff Senate recently chose new officers and members. Staff Senate would also like to thank the below members for their time and service to the senate and NVC. Thank you for your commitment and hard work!



President – Laura A. Quintanilla

Vice President – Cynthia Rosas

Secretary – Delilah M. Salazar

Treasurer – none elected…default Laura A. Quintanilla

Historian – Melissa Monroe-Young

Parliamentarian – Melissa Moya


New Members

Paul Vallejo

Kim Brown

Rosemarie Rodriguez

Melissa Moya


Continuing Members

Laura A. Quintanilla

Cynthia Rosas

Melissa Monroe-Young

Delilah Salazar

Necola D. Glaze

Elladean D. Moreno


Outgoing Members

Valerie Acosta

Steve Hale

Veronica Gonzalez


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *