Featured Stories

Northwest Vista College is among a list of 18 colleges nationwide selected …

READ MORE
  This is an ongoing series to help inform staff and faculty about Alamo…

READ MORE
The Northwest Vista College Natural & Physical Sciences department hosted th…

READ MORE
MORE +

Vista Videos

If you missed it last year, here's a snapshot of all the fun you can have on Fri…

READ MORE
Help yourself and students save money using CashCourse or visit this link. [e…

READ MORE
Vista's Holiday video. Please share with your colleagues and friends. [embed]…

READ MORE
MORE +

Employee Highlights

Congratulations to Northwest Vista College President Dr. Ric Baser as he was sel…

READ MORE
After every student advising appointment, students are given a satisfaction …

READ MORE
The NVC Math Paths team held a Student Success retreat on April 13 at the Holida…

READ MORE
MORE +



President's Message

Friday, April 13, 2018
Friday, March 23, 2018
Friday, March 9, 2018
Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday, February 9, 2018
Friday, January 26, 2018
Thursday, December 7, 2017
MORE +

NVC In The News

Friday, March 9, 2018
Thursday, December 7, 2017
Monday, November 20, 2017
Thursday, November 9, 2017
Friday, October 13, 2017
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Thursday, July 27, 2017
MORE +